Unser Team


Planung
Benno Bergmann b.bergmann@nhp-architekten.de
Christine Benke c.benke@nhp-architekten.de
Uwe Bettenhausen u.bettenhausen@nhp-architekten.de
Gülsüm Derdiyok g.derdiyok@nhp-architekten.de
Malgorzata Dudkiewicz m.dudkiewicz@nhp-architekten.de
Marc von Kopylow m.vonkopylow@nhp-architekten.de
Kristina Kopp k.kopp@nhp-architekten.de
Doris Kramm d.kramm@nhp-architekten.de
Sandra Linde s.linde@nhp-architekten.de
Franziska Neuwald f.neuwald@nhp-architekten.de
Selai Nasery s.nasery@nhp-architekten.de
Mathias Rolfs m.rolfs@nhp-architekten.de
Marcel Rumpke m.rumpke@nhp-architekten.de
Katrin Schulz k.schulz@nhp-architekten.de
Sigrid Stoffels s.stoffels@nhp-architekten.de
Edgar Stoffersen e.stoffersen@nhp-architekten.de
Heike Schwentke h.schwentke@nhp-architekten.de
Petra Waschulzik p.waschulzik@nhp-architekten.de
     
Bau- und Projektleitung
Christoph Bieker c.bieker@nhp-architekten.de
Lutz Kober l.kober@nhp-architekten.de
Marc Lastovka m.lastovka@nhp-architekten.de
Andrees Lensch a.lensch@nhp-architekten.de
Lars Peters l.peters@nhp-architekten.de
Gerd Passehl g.passehl@nhp-architekten.de
Till Raderschatt t.raderschatt@nhp-architekten.de
Lars Neuwald l.neuwald@nhp-architekten.de
Frank Sieber f.sieber@nhp-architekten.de
Eike Jansen e.jansen@nhp-architekten.de
Tilo Vollmann t.vollmann@nhp-architekten.de
     
TGA - Planung- und Projektleitung
David Dogan d.dogan@nhp-architekten.de
Frank Eggers f.eggers@nhp-architekten.de
Dennis Kemker d.kemker@nhp-architekten.de
Sandra Küsel s.kuesel@nhp-architekten.de
Markus Heide m.heide@nhp-architekten.de
Heike Hundertmark

h.hundertmark@nhp-architekten.de

Thomas Tomisnki t.tominski@nhp-architekten.de
 
Sekretariat
Gabriela Diercks g.diercks@nhp-architekten.de
Maja Horbach m.horbach@nhp-architekten.de
Brigitte Hielscher b.hielscher@nhp-architekten.de

Anne

Richert a.richert@nhp-architekten.de